Navigational Tips to put in your pocket

When I saw the first printed proof of Navigational Tips For Living it was a huge moment. If you consider that Charles Bentley and I first talked about this book back in 1999 or 2000. It was big moment and I was thrilled. Yet, I was also disappointed for in the same moment I recognised that the book wasn’t there yet. When I saw the prototype workbook version against the first proof of the smaller edition in June, I knew we had done the right thing. So, some months later, I am about to sign off on the release of the smaller, more pocket-sized version of the book. It will be available on the main online booksellers and it will be available for ordering by booksellers. In the next few days I will post details of that release date which, touchwood, all fingers and toes crossed, will be in place in the next week or two and before the end of the month. My next post here will give that date. Now that is thrilling.

Leave a Reply

